National Institutes of Health Advisory Committee to the Director HeLa Genome Data Access Working Group

ROSTER

CO-CHAIRS

Lisa A. Cooper, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.P.

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor James F. Fries Professor of Medicine Director, Johns Hopkins Center to Eliminate Cardiovascular Health Disparities Johns Hopkins University Schools of Medicine and Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore, MD

Carrie D. Wolinetz, Ph.D.

Associate Director for Science Policy National Institutes of Health Bethesda, MD

MEMBERS

Russ B. Altman, M.D., Ph.D. Professor, Bioengineering, Genetics, and Medicine Director, Biomedical Informatics Training Program Stanford University Stanford, CA

Ruth Faden, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Philip Franklin Wagley Professor in Biomedical Ethics Director, Johns Hopkins Berman Institute of Bioethics Bloomberg School of Public Health Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, MD

David Lacks, Jr.

Representative, Henrietta Lacks Family Baltimore, MD

Richard M. Myers, Ph.D.

President, Director and Faculty Investigator HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology Huntsville, AL

Robert L. Nussbaum, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer Invitae Corporation San Francisco, CA

Veronica Spencer

Representative, Henrietta Lacks Family Baltimore, MD

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Dina N. Paltoo, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Director, Division of Scientific Data Sharing Policy Office of Science Policy, Office of the Director, National Institutes of Health Bethesda, MD