Skip Over Navigation Links

Advisory Committee to the Director

Biomedical Workforce Modeling Subcommittee Roster

  • Bruce Weinberg, Ph.D., Professor of Economics, The Ohio State University, c-Chair
  • Donna Ginther, Ph.D., Professor of Economics and Director, Center for Economic and Business Analysis, University of Kansas, c-Chair
  • David Blau, Ph.D., Professor of Economics, The Ohio State University
  • Stephen Eubank, Ph.D., Professor of Physics, Virginia Bioinformatics Institute; and Deputy Director, Network Dynamics and Simulation Science Laboratory, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
  • Richard B. Freeman, Ph.D., Herbert Ascherman Chair of Economics, Harvard University; and Director of the National Bureau of Economic Research/Sloan Science and Engineering Workforce Project
  • Peter K. Sorger, Ph.D., Professor of Systems Biology, Harvard Medical School
  • Paula Stephan, Ph.D., Professor of Economics, Georgia State University
  • Michael Teitelbaum, Ph.D., Senior Advisor, The Alfred P. Sloan Foundation


This page last reviewed on February 12, 2011

Social Media Links